Zukreat Artist of Makeup Precision Artliner Pen

I received the AOM precision artlinerpen as a gift and it’s what I have been using for the past month & yes it lives up to its name precision Artliner pen,what’s nice about the pen is that it’s super black and has a felt Taklon tip almost like a artist brush feel dipped in black paint that glides on smoothly and precise 

What you need to know about this pen is that it’s is waterproof ,fast drying & blackest black and does not smudge 

In the long run it saves you money because it comes with a  cartridge refill when you all out .So far I’ve used it a lot and it’s lasting me really long 

I’ve done a look on it earlier hope you like it ,I’ve used only the lorac pro palette and lilly ghalichi lashes in Paris eyebrows are done with Anastasia beverlyhills dip brow pomade in dark brown
   
 
Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @faybmj 

Leave a Reply

