Shadow Couture Palette Anastasia Beverly Hills 

I tried a makeup look earlier with the Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture Palette , I’ve got to Say Anastasia is not only the Queen of Brows! She’s the Queen Of Makeup 

I can’t say I have a favourite shade as all of them are super great 

Follow me on Instagram @faybmj for more of my makeup looks 

  
Being in South Africa with a major passion for makeup the minute I got it I tested it out I’m in Love I’ve used only 4 shades for this Look 

  • Soft peach for my base
  • Fudge in my crease 
  • Pink champagne on my Lids 
  • Heirloom on the crease blended out and on my bottom lash line 

Lashes I’ve used Huda Beauty Samantha and applied a little mascara 

Brows are Anastasia As well in Dark brown Dip brow pomade 

This palette is a must have I cant wait to create more looks beauty lovers you have to get this!!
Any questions feel free to give me a shout out😊😘
  

Leave a Reply

