27 Pinkx @the pro beauty expo

I’ve had the absolute pleasure stopping by at the professional beauty expo in midrand Johannesburg today having a hectic morning with clients I finally got a quick break to get away and enjoy some walking around shopping and seeing all the new trends in the beauty industry 
I’ve being eyeing the vanity lighted mirror for a while now so I finally bought it in a lovely matte black color I am also in love with the Gerard cosmetics highlighter in Marilyn which I will be doing looks and reviews soon 
27 pinkx has changed the beauty and makeup industry in South Africa bringing forth all the top and great brands like Nudestix,The makeup bullet, Gerard cosmetics,stila,beauty blender,lilly lashes , velour lashes ,they have an exquisite range of soft luxury makeup brushes and beauty organizers and many more exciting new products on there website http://www.27pinkx.co.za which I I’ll be buying much more from 
Have a look at these amazing products that they have 
Happy shopping people they do ship internationally so that’s a dream come true for everyone 
Follow me on Instagram @faybmj 

 

Leave a Reply

