Labello Blackberry Shine 

I’ve recently got sent the latest in lipcare from Labello called Blackberry Shine the package was wonderful arriving in a purple all wrapped up with the words BRING OUT YOUR BOLD , being a person of empowerment immediately I was attracted to find out what could this be so to my delight I opened it and seen this lovely new flavour! I love the campaign and what it resonates Bring out your bold anything that makes you feel good is a thumbs up in my book 

When I opened it the first thing that caught my attention was its scent smelling all fruity and berry like , I applied it to my lips and to my delight it has a beautiful tint and is really moisturising you know with Labello being one of the leaders in lip care you can’t go wrong 
Being a makeup artist as well I’m keen  to try new products so what I found with the latest in lips are lip stains and liquid lipsticks they are lovely and have immense staying power however I do find them to be a bit dry so what I tried was to apply this hydrating moisturising Blackberry Shine Labello before applying my lipstick and it remained super comfortable throughout the time I wore it.

I have a few of these babies to Giveaway details on my Instapost @faybmj be sure to follow me  & @rubybox 

Have a Great Day 

Love Fay 

Leave a Reply

