John Frieda Brilliant Brunette 

Hi Everyone on the beauty desk is John Frieda Brilliant Bruenette Visibly brighter subtle lightening & Visibly Deeper Brilliant Brunette Shampoo and Conditioners , at the moment im liking my lighter hair shade, It’s the summer months so I’m reviewing the Visibly Brighter Range 

All it takes is a small amount,I really like the consistency of the product the formula seems really good, lathers and foams wonderfully from root to tip ,rinses out easily and smells really great , it leaves my hair a little lighter and brighter with a lot of shine and accentuating my current highlights ,my hair is much softer and frizz free which is a big bonus for me. 
It’s a super easy 5 Min subtle change instead on going to a salon and I found it works for me I hardly color my hair so my roots are darker than my ends so it gives a nice ombré gradient / balayage finish , so even if you have never coloured your hair before and want something simple uncomplicated and natural looking this is a nice product to try 
I absolutely love a shampoo that gives that salon fresh and clean feeling and this lives upto it , I’ve noticed after styling and applying heat with my hair straightener the color was more intense and vibrant I’ve been using this product for about 2 weeks and I’m already loving the results it’s a definite repurchase for me 



 John Frieda says it Gives your brunette hair a natural-looking, illuminating glow. Formulated with honey and marigold flower extract, our Brilliant Brunette® Visibly Brighter™ Subtle Lightening Shampoo cleanses and gradually infuses golden tones to illuminate the spectrum of your brunette colour. See visible results with multiple washes. 

For natural or colour-treated hair and for use on highlights and lowlights.

What’s available in this range are also in shower treatments for lightening and darkening hair  ,  What i was sent was the Visibly brighter and the Visibly deeper John Frieda shampoo and Conditioner , because of the summer I wanted to try the brighter range as I like to go lighter in the summer months and darker in the fall or winter 

As u can see below the shampoo is a glossy with golden pigments and conditioner is a beige like gold yellow which I assume is what gives the light reflecting color illusion of having a lighter , brighter or deeper hair color 


Hope you enjoyed this review 

Overall  4.7 🌟

Quality of Product 4.5 🌟

Value of Product   4 🌟

Shout out to Rubybox Beauty and John Frieda SA for sending me these products to review and try out , be sure to follow me on Instagram & Snapchat for Amazing giveaways and Spot on Reviews @faybmj 

Leave a Reply

