Mark By Avon 

Hi Everyone, On the Beauty Desk today is Mark by Avon , I have been sent the following items 

Being a makeup artist & beauty enthusiast I like to try everything that catches my eye , the packaging surely does , the black & white with the mark Logo on it makes it different 
The lipsticks are creamy & pigmented , the color pay offs are really good my lips felt moisturized and the color didn’t fade or wipe off , Below are Rebel Red , Vivid Violet & Max Moccha 

What I Liked was the 18 hr artist eyeshadow inks this is golden Gleam it goes on creamy and then dries a little bit , blended in with my eyeshadow made a look so complete 

I Have also made a video showing how I used this Product  & a simple easy eyeshadow tutorial , you can apply it with a brush or your fingers both work well 


Mark is Avon’s expertly edited beauty and fashion boutique brand that is constantly launching fresh, on-trend and customizable products. It is mark’s passion to connect, engage and empower women- encouraging them to express their individuality and realize their infinite possibilities. Avon developed mark. in 2003 to celebrate the “mark.” young women make in the world. The foundation of the brand is the philosophy of social beauty™ 

As you know I’m all about Empowerment & I think That this campaign is brilliant , I can’t wait to play and create some new looks be sure to follow me on Instagram @faybmj 

Mark. is available through Avon Representatives. To get into contact with your nearest representative – visit http://www.avon.co.za

4 thoughts on “Mark By Avon 

Leave a Reply

