John Frieda Frizz Ease

I’ve been using John  Frieda Frizz Ease Flawlessly  Straight for the past week , my main concern is Frizz and Dryness for my colour treated hair , I often change my color and having a good shampoo and conditioner for me is really important , l think at times we don’t realize how important good hair care is , how can you look good without looking after your hair…  John Frieda  clearly is a salon quality shampoo I’m pretty impressed with almost all there products so far and the price isn’t bad at all it’s quite reasonable for the quality 

What I noticed was it evened out my texture for easier styling , it’s even safe for colored treated hair ,a little goes along way &  the smell is quite nice reminds me of salon quality shampoo quite luxurious I must say .
It’s a nice 250ml size with a pretty eye catching pop of purple packaging 
After the 1st time using this I blow dried my hair and styled it with my flat iron it was so shiny and smooth , a few days after after washing my hair I let it air dry the Frizz wasn’t as bad as it usually is and dryness was too a minimal 
My hair styling routine was about 20 mins it’s now cut in half because of the smoothening effect and less Frizz to deal with 

My hair is A bit more manageable, easier to style ,much straighter and softer 


Overall 

★★★★★

★★★★★ 4.4

Quality of Product 

4.5

Value of Product 

4.0

Available at Clicks stores Frizz Ease Flawlessly Straight Shampoo 250ml – R115.95

John Frieda® Frizz Ease Flawlessly Straight Shampoo helps tame frizzy and unruly hair to make it easier to style. It also combats humidity and helps hair look straighter for up to 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

